Use a Network

When you sign into your network, either the  Network page  or your personal page appears.

  • The Network page displays  information that is general to all network members.  Click the Network tab to see this page. Only network administrators can change how this page looks. Note that the Network page is optional. Your network might be configured to omit this page.
  • The My Page page contains your personal view of the network. Click the My Page tab to see this page. A default layout is provided for you of this page. You can use the page as is, or click Edit Layout to change the look of the page.

Note that if your network uses the Classic theme, you will instead see the Home page and My Profile pages, respectively.