Deleting Files

You can delete a file if you are the file owner.  To delete a file, navigate to the detail page for the file, and click the Delete link. Deleting a file deletes all versions of the file.

To delete multiple files at one time, display the Files page and select the Owned by Me filter. Place a check next to each file to delete and select Actions>Delete. Alternatively, you can click the  My Files shortcuts icon to display the Files page with the Owned by Me filter pre-selected. Deleting multiple files is limited to when Owned by Me filter is selected on the Files page.