Changing Member Listing for Communities

 

Network administrators can configure the profile-related fields that appear when listing the members of a community.  To configure the member listing preferences for all communities, select Admin>Members List and set the default profile fields to list for community members.

Up to five fields can be selected. Note that if you uncheck the Community Role field, community administrators cannot change the role of community members. And if you remove the Actions field, community administrators cannot remove community members.

By default, the Joined Date, Community Role, and Actions fields appear when community administrators click the Manage Members list for their community.