Leaving a Community

If you are part of a community, you may decide that you no longer need to be a member. In that case, you may choose to leave the community. To leave a community, click the Communities tab to display all network communities. Then click the Leave link next to the community that you want to leave. There is also a link for leaving a community within the community.