Disabling Members

 

To remove a member from the network, an administrator can select Admin>Member Administration,  navigate to the member to remove, and then select the  Disabled role from the drop-down menu. Any files, communities, or other content associated with disabled members remains in the network.

Administrators can choose to  re-enable a member in the future. For example, if  someone who previously worked at your company is rehired, they can change their role from Disabled to Writer.