Claiming Your Network

This feature is specific to Clearvale Enterprise.

When you create a Clearvale network, it is considered a trial network. To continue using the network after the trial period, click the link in the trial network banner that appears at the top of the network to claim the network. After you claim a network, the trial banner no longer appears.